5.0 94 reviews
  • Deborah Holden
    more than a year ago
    I purchased a car a couple of days ago from this dealership and everyone was so helpful and Pleasant.Diego even picked me up going above and beyond customer service. I love my car and this dealership is a great place to buy a car.
    See More See Less
  • Rob Moss
    more than a year ago
    Mr Hendijani was very friendly he got me approved for my first-ever new car very helpful and awesome job thank you.
    See More See Less
  • Troy Wright
    more than a year ago
    Will F. was great in working with me and very patience in the process. As a first time driver. Got a great deal !!!
    See More See Less
  • Brandon Kerr
    more than a year ago
    Ali is the best hands down. He seen us walking around the lot looking for a car and helped us leave the lot with a car within a few hours later. I highly recommend this place. Thank you all for the the fantastic service.
    See More See Less
  • Marie Felix
    more than a year ago
    They have nice people over there , they fight for you till you got qualified!! I went to so many dealerships I got denied and this one was my solution,they got me Preapproved on 2016 Nissan Altima I was so happy and I’m ready to fix my credit with them So many denied?Planets Motors is your only solution!!! Cuz it was mine
    See More See Less
  • Justin Reid
    more than a year ago
    Ali the salesman there got me in to car i want and matter of hours and on top of that they were willing to work with my down payment and found a way to get to drive away in my new car yesterday.
    See More See Less
  • Mike Dogg
    more than a year ago
    Ali was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. He also help me achieve the best affordable deal.
    See More See Less
  • Jack Shades
    more than a year ago
    My visit at planet motors was superb! I needed a car and it only took less then 2 hrs to leave the lot with an car. The employees there are very professional and the customer service is phenomenal. Ali did a great job getting all the information I needed to get approved for a car. I give Ali 2 thumbs up as a happy customer. The manager Gill was very nice and I would recommend anyone to go car shopping at planet motors!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Alison Davis
    more than a year ago
    Oh my God my husband looked practically everywhere in West Palm Beach searching for another work Van. Everywhere he went the Car lots were trying to Charge him too much money and the interest was over the roof. An Angel led him to Planet Motors on Military Trail. Let me tell you I would recommend all of my friends and family to shop there. Ask for Ali he’s willing to answer any questions that you may have. My Husband left with a big Smile on his face.. I will give Planet Motors 10 Stars instead of 5Mr & Mrs. Jenkins
    See More See Less
  • Ely Martinez
    more than a year ago
    This place is great, they have a great selection of cars. The people there are amazing and got me in my new car. Ali helped me out he was awesome ask for him if you drop in to check out there selection of cars.
    See More See Less
  • Stanley Lele Germinal
    more than a year ago
    when you come in you won’t leave without your car. Ask for Ali he’s great guy he’ll help you buy your dream car
    See More See Less
  • Smantha wilson
    more than a year ago
    Ali was best best! Stayed way past closing hours to make sure we got the best service ever! Such a great experience. Made buying a new car simple and easy!
    See More See Less
  • Lorenzo Bogan
    more than a year ago
    I came in on February 12, 2020 not knowing I was going to be riding out in my new vehicle, Thanks to my man Mr. Ali he definitely pull it off for me. So if any of you decide on getting into a nice car go into Planet Motors I guaranteed you'll like the service trust me, and thanks again Ali.
    See More See Less
  • Luz Velazquez
    more than a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Marvin Luster
    more than a year ago
    LG, JAMES, michelle and team are fantastic! Highly recommend
    See More See Less
  • Shannon Luster
    more than a year ago
    Patient, very helpful and informative excellent service
    See More See Less
  • Marvin Luster
    more than a year ago
    LG, JAMES, michelle and team are fantastic! Highly recommend
    See More See Less
  • Juan Escobar
    more than a year ago
    I bought my car fron here the people that work here are pretty n8ce and cool
    See More See Less
  • Domingo Andino
    a year ago
    I had an excellent experience ! I dealt directly with Gil Cruz and he is amazing! He is a no nonsense type of person and strives to get you what you need ! I would recommend this dealership to all! There is a car truck suv - something for all! I appreciated how Mr Cruz really streamlined the process making if very time efficient and easy!!! Thank you to Gil and the entire team for being kind and professional!
    See More See Less
  • Robert Jackson
    more than a year ago
    My experience with Planet Motors and Ali specifically was top notch. From the moment my wife and I walked in to this place we were treated with respect and never felt pressured or rushed. We drove away the same evening and we absolutely love our new car. I highly recommend going to Plant Motors if you’re in a financial or credit crisis, these people can help and are not just after your $$! Ask for Ali!!!
    See More See Less
  • Josh Endres
    a year ago
    Easy to work with Ali and the finance team were great. Showed me everything didn’t try to hide anything and worked with me and the bank to get me where I wanted to be. Quick and easy in and out. The ole lady loves her new Suburban! Thanks guys!
    See More See Less
  • First Lady
    a year ago
    Wide selection of cars that you would absolutely love. They have an amazing sales team. Tiffany was very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience super easy and fun. The finance manager was also very nice and professional! Will definitely be referring friends and family! Thank you Tiffany and Planet Motor Sales team!
    See More See Less
  • Danielle .
    a year ago
    Great place to find great deals, and great quality vehicles! Staff is kind and knowledgeable! My family and I came into Planet Motors today after previously being dissapointed by all other car lots in town (from Boca to West Palm), thank God we came here! Ali was our salesman, he was very kind and took all of our circumstances into consideration. In the end he put is in the car we were looking for! Great Place! I recommend to all friends and family!
    See More See Less
  • Mackenzie Thompson
    a year ago
    My experience was awesome. My salesman (Ali Hendijani) was fantastic. We were able to purchased a great vehicle in a matter of a few hours. Quickest process I have ever had. Thank you Ali and Planet Motor team.
    See More See Less
  • Ezequiel Castillo
    a year ago
    Ive been looking to get into a truck for work but couldnt find any decent trucks for reasonable prices until i came to planet motors. Ali the salesman helped me out and made it quick and easy thank you guys!
    See More See Less
  • Ilka Rivra
    more than a year ago
    I had a great experience with their service. LG was very helpful during the process. I feel very grateful for his assistance. The manager Diego was also super nice! I came home with the car I wanted !! im in love with my new car! Thank you guys!
    See More See Less
  • Bree T
    more than a year ago
    these guys are great i went last week and met Carlos i have terrible credit and he assured me i would drive away with a car he worked with me for a few hours to see I would get the best deal and he did it!! I am now driving a 2016 Honda accord and I am absolutely in love its in great condition and has great features. thank you so much Carlos and everyone at planet motors.
    See More See Less
  • Zinovy Nudel
    a year ago
    I send everyone I know to Planet Motors, they are the best at financing. Good people, great customer service.
    See More See Less
  • DeMonta Lewis
    a year ago
    My experience was awesome. My salesman (Ali Hendijani) was superb. I was purchased a great vechile in a matter of a few hours. Quickest process I have ever had.
    See More See Less
  • Alicia Mole
    a year ago
    My experience was awesome. This will be my 2nd car that we have purchased from Planet Motors. My salesman (Ali Hendijani) was fantastic. We were able to purchased a great vehicle in a matter of a few hours. Quickest process I have ever had. Thank you Ali and Planet Motor team.
    See More See Less
  • JR 13
    9 months ago
    I bought my car fron here the people that work here are pretty n8ce and cool
    See More See Less
  • Shannon L
    Patient, very helpful and informative excellent service
    See More See Less
  • Marvin L
    more than a year ago
    LG, JAMES, michelle and team are fantastic! Highly recommend
    See More See Less
  • Lorenzo B
    more than a year ago
    I came in on February 12, 2020 not knowing I was going to be riding out in my new vehicle, Thanks to my man Mr. Ali he definitely pull it off for me. So if any of you decide on getting into a nice car go into Planet Motors I guaranteed you'll like the service trust me, and thanks again Ali.
    See More See Less
  • Luz V
    more than a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Naruto U
    more than a year ago
    Muy bueno y rápido
    See More See Less
  • Robert J
    more than a year ago
    My experience with Planet Motors and Ali specifically was top notch. From the moment my wife and I walked in to this place we were treated with respect and never felt pressured or rushed. We drove away the same evening and we absolutely love our new car. I highly recommend going to Plant Motors if you’re in a financial or credit crisis, these people can help and are not just after your $$! Ask for Ali!!!
    See More See Less
  • Yoan R
    more than a year ago
    Ali un buen vendedor, muy buen trato y dispuesto siempre para ayudarte
    See More See Less
  • Pericles F
    more than a year ago
    Planet motors wpb is the best dealership in town people really nice and patient there, I bought my car there I am so happy with the deal specifically LG ( Laveny) the sales consultant is the best.
    See More See Less
  • Thierry P
    more than a year ago
    Planet motors wpb is the best specially LG the car consulant and Diego the manager are very nice i bought my car there i can tell you guys i am very happy with the deal 100%
    See More See Less
  • Joaquin G
    more than a year ago
    Les recomiendo este dealer sus vendedores son muy amables el sr Ali es uno de sus vendedores es una persona muy amable
    See More See Less
  • Rony G
    more than a year ago
    Gracias a Diego manejo un Mazda 6 ya sin 4 meses y jamás me falló nada , este es el mejor lugar para comprar un carro y Diego el mejor vendedor lo recomiendo
    See More See Less
  • Ilka R
    more than a year ago
    I had a great experience with their service. LG was very helpful during the process. I feel very grateful for his assistance. The manager Diego was also super nice! I came home with the car I wanted !! im in love with my new car! Thank you guys!
    See More See Less
  • Pablo G
    a year ago
    Carlos and Diego the best when it comes to customer service!!
    See More See Less
  • Tony T
    more than a year ago
    Very friendly and they fought and fought till they got me a beautiful suv at a very reasonable down payment and low month payment very happy thank you Carlos for helping us
    See More See Less
  • Larry C
    more than a year ago
    Went to planet Motors an meet Carlos good sells person an they will not you down. I recommend if anyone looking for a car planet Motors is were to go
    See More See Less
  • Queen B
    a year ago
    Wide selection of cars that you would absolutely love. They have an amazing sales team. Tiffany was very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience super easy and fun. The finance manager was also very nice and professional! Will definitely be referring friends and family! Thank you Tiffany and Planet Motor Sales team!
    See More See Less
  • DeMonta L
    a year ago
    My experience was awesome. My salesman (Ali Hendijani) was superb. I was purchased a great vechile in a matter of a few hours. Quickest process I have ever had.
    See More See Less
  • Alicia M
    a year ago
    My experience was awesome. This will be my 2nd car that we have purchased from Planet Motors. My salesman (Ali Hendijani) was fantastic. We were able to purchased a great vehicle in a matter of a few hours. Quickest process I have ever had. Thank you Ali and Planet Motor team.
    See More See Less
  • MacKenzie T
    a year ago
    My experience was awesome. My salesman (Ali Hendijani) was fantastic. We were able to purchased a great vehicle in a matter of a few hours. Quickest process I have ever had. Thank you Ali and Planet Motor team.
    See More See Less
  • Nury O
    a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Tina P
    a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Zinovy N
    a year ago
    I send everyone I know to Planet Motors, they are the best at financing. Good people, great customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Shane B
    a year ago
    Great Service
    See More See Less
  • Josh E
    a year ago
    Easy to work with Ali and the finance team were great. Showed me everything didn’t try to hide anything and worked with me and the bank to get me where I wanted to be. Quick and easy in and out. The ole lady loves her new Suburban! Thanks guys!
    See More See Less
  • Danielle .
    a year ago
    Great place to find great deals, and great quality vehicles! Staff is kind and knowledgeable! My family and I came into Planet Motors today after previously being dissapointed by all other car lots in town (from Boca to West Palm), thank God we came here! Ali was our salesman, he was very kind and took all of our circumstances into consideration. In the end he put is in the car we were looking for! Great Place! I recommend to all friends and family!
    See More See Less
  • Ezequiel C
    a year ago
    Ive been looking to get into a truck for work but couldnt find any decent trucks for reasonable prices until i came to planet motors. Ali the salesman helped me out and made it quick and easy thank you guys!
    See More See Less
  • Domingo A
    a year ago
    I had an excellent experience ! I dealt directly with Gil Cruz and he is amazing! He is a no nonsense type of person and strives to get you what you need ! I would recommend this dealership to all! There is a car truck suv - something for all! I appreciated how Mr Cruz really streamlined the process making if very time efficient and easy!!! Thank you to Gil and the entire team for being kind and professional!
    See More See Less
  • Brad W
    a year ago
    Ask for Carlos. The experience was easy and streamlined. Very professional, knowledgeable, flexible and trustworthy. You’re in good hands.
    See More See Less
  • LaTora R
    a year ago
    My husband and I were in the market of a suv and Ali was wonderful. They made us feel at home. The transaction didn't take long. We are very satisfied. You can not go wrong with this dealership ask for Ali.
    See More See Less
  • Livi D
    a year ago
    First time purchasing and financing a car and the experience was great. All staff members are so nice and were so patient. Ali helped me and my boyfriend find our dream truck and we are forever grateful. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
    See More See Less
  • Aisha P
    a year ago
    I recommend Ali for all your buying needs. He's great. Fast service. Stands by his word. My wife and I got a 2017 jetta. Its amazing
    See More See Less
  • Jim W
    a year ago
    Very pleasantly surprised! Nice cars and people.
    See More See Less
  • Glorida V
    9 months ago
    My first time purchasing a vehicle & it was perfect! Ali was wonderful, kind, and was very patient with me. He was very great ! Thank you so much Ali. I highly recommend!! 😁#NoREGRETS
    See More See Less
  • Tani ,
    9 months ago
    Nice experience...no salesy or over bearing buying process by the sales rep..people very professional and made the process easy ...thank you Planet Motors ...
    See More See Less
  • Mike R
    8 months ago
    I recently purchased a car from them. And was assisted by Michelle. The car is exactly what I was looking for and in perfect condition. The professionalism knowledge and selection is outstanding. They bent over backwards to assist me and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I love you guys. Thx a lot.
    See More See Less
  • Theresa L
    8 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Gasparin L
    7 months ago
    Muy buenos carros con personal muy amable
    See More See Less
  • John V
    7 months ago
    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY PUT ME INTO THE CAR I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AT THE BEST PRICE BY FAR. THANK YOU AND YOUR AWESOME STAFF!!!
    See More See Less
  • Shalondra R
    7 months ago
    I will like to start off by highly recommending PLANET MOTORS. They were upfront and honest, kind, and professional. I will like to personally give Wil five stars for his patience, kindness, sharing knowledgeable information and making car buying easy. If you are ever looking for a vechile at planet motors ask for Wil Falcon he has exceptional customer service you will not regret the experience!🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂Thank you PLANET MOTORS!!!!! -Nathaniel C. and Shalondra
    See More See Less
  • Jesse H
    7 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Diana V
    6 months ago
    Angel samayoa help us with purchasing a new vehicle! He was super professional, sweet and knows his stuff!!!! Definitely coming back to purchase another vehicle!!!
    See More See Less
  • Christian R
    6 months ago
    Angel Samayoa was greaat
    See More See Less
  • Jose R
    6 months ago
    Ángel Samayoa Helped me buy my truck and was a great help!! I recommend him to anyone.
    See More See Less
  • Wanda A
    5 months ago
    Angel Samayoa was excellent at showing us the vehicle we received and answered every question me and my husband had; thank you and yes we would recommend our family and friends to planet motor.
    See More See Less
  • Mila I
    5 months ago
    Angel has lived up to his name for sure. Thanks ❤️. I appreciate EVERYTHING!!!
    See More See Less
  • Jessenia H
    5 months ago
    Angel Samayoa is very helpful, very attentive and very friendly. Excellent customer service skills. This was my first experience buying a car and he made it smooth and easy. Thanks Angel!!!
    See More See Less
  • Jamie O
    5 months ago
    Angel samayoa was a great help in getting me a truck friendly and respectful ..
    See More See Less
  • Hermilinda H
    5 months ago
    Angel Samayoa i heard about this car lot on the radio la lay i came Angel took good care of me left off the lot with a nice truck i will come back again and tell a friend!!!😃
    See More See Less
  • Ashley L
    5 months ago
    Phil was great. Very easy to work with and helped us get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend!
    See More See Less
  • Veleria M
    5 months ago
    Best car buying experience ever! Thank you Angel samayoa for the great assistance!
    See More See Less
  • Thomas L
    5 months ago
    Angel Samayoa My experience with Angel and Planet Motors was awesome and The Staff was very professional and Courteous. I highly recommend Planet Motors to any one
    See More See Less
  • Valery B
    5 months ago
    Phillip was friendly and very patient with us. This is our second car we get here. I referred my sister last year and got $100 referral fee. We are happy with the decision of choosing planet motor....thank you Phill.
    See More See Less
  • Abby R
    5 months ago
    Everyone here is very friendly, and willing to work with you and make sure you leave with a car!!!! I highly recommend everyone to buy a car here miguel you are awesome!!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Moby G
    5 months ago
    Ese Miguel fue tremendo; me ayudó a cada paso y explico todo perfectamente bien. Si quieren comprar un carro o financiero piden por Miguel
    See More See Less
  • Rafael G
    5 months ago
    Lo recomiendo la persona que me atendio muy amable el. Vendedor Miguel muy atento .
    See More See Less
  • Nana H
    5 months ago
    First I'd like to thanking Angel Samayoa ! Not only for his patience but for his determination! He said you're leaving with a car" and he was not lying !!! He worked with me and what I had to offer and I left the lot in my new Honda 2016! Thank you Angel, You're not just great at your job, the way you care shows
    See More See Less
  • Pablo E
    5 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Israel C
    5 months ago
    Angel Samayoa was a great help They helped with everything when it came it financials and beyond Real honest people who were there to help me no matter what
    See More See Less
  • Rodrigo D
    5 months ago
    Estamos muy complacidos por la atención profesional de Miguel. Un ejecutivo de ventas el cual nos dio toda la información necesaria y eficaz para finalmente adquirir lo que estábamos buscando. Muchas gracias
    See More See Less
  • Gale S
    4 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Alicia S
    4 months ago
    This was my first time buying a car , Phil made this process easy and was very helpful , Thank you again!
    See More See Less
  • Gabriel S
    4 months ago
    I had the pleasure to do business with Miguel and he is absolutely amazing. We were in and out right away.
    See More See Less
  • Tarra D
    4 months ago
    Went to purchase a car and I was very pleased with the service. Phil helped me get the car I wanted and I am very satisfied with the service.
    See More See Less